Filter by
  • Jay W

    OLPE, KS | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2020
    John was very quick to look at our car when it started smoking heading out of town on a Saturday. We left it there, and by Monday afternoon it was finished. Thank you for your quick response. Very much appreciated.

    Response from LONGBINE AUTO PLAZA

    September 23, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad John could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • Derek O

    EMPORIA, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2020
    Service was done in the exact time quoted. Always have good experiences with the service department.

    Response from LONGBINE AUTO PLAZA

    September 17, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Longbine Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Kenneth B

    EMPORIA, KS | 2007 Buick Rainier
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2020
    Everything went as expected.

    Response from LONGBINE AUTO PLAZA

    September 13, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. Take care!
  • Harry G

    EMPORIA, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2020
    Just as I expected. Professional service in a timely manor - that's why I continue to use Longbine Autoplaza for my automotive needs.

    Response from LONGBINE AUTO PLAZA

    September 10, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Glenn L

    STRONG CITY, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    You really helped us out by getting us in for the oil change on Tuesday! With me working out of town now, it is more difficult and Longbine's made a way to fit me in. Thank you!

    Response from LONGBINE AUTO PLAZA

    September 9, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Kevin C

    ADMIRE, KS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2020
    Ok

    Response from LONGBINE AUTO PLAZA

    September 8, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Longbine Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Tracy H

    EMPORIA, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2020
    Friendly, prompt, accurate service! Always smilin and always happy to see you! Definitely a place i want to do business!!

    Response from LONGBINE AUTO PLAZA

    September 1, 2020
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Longbine Auto Plaza. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Machelle S

    EMPORIA, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2020
    Very nice

    Response from LONGBINE AUTO PLAZA

    August 28, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Sarah W

    EMPORIA, KS | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2020
    Always courteous service. However, cashier did not wear a mask.

    Response from LONGBINE AUTO PLAZA

    August 25, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Longbine Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gerald L

    EMPORIA, KS | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2020
    The service dept worked really hard to get my car back to me by the end of the day this past Thursday, Aug 20. They only took 4 days to tear down the engine and replace all four pistons and rings. I brought it in on Friday morning and they said it had piston or ring problems on #3 cylinder. They had to wait for GM to give them the "Go" on Monday. I picked up the car at 6PM on Friday the 20th. I'm sure the mechanic stayed late to get it done for me. A special thanks to the service dept, esp John and the mechanic and even James Sparks who kept abreast of the situation. Most sincerely, Jerry Laurendine

    Response from LONGBINE AUTO PLAZA

    August 23, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your feedback. It's great to hear our team could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist, and take care!