Filter by
  • Harlan S

    EMPORIA, KS | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2020
    I was satisfied overall; however the time it took to finish the repair was longer than promised. It’s my understanding that the technician was pulled off my vehicle to work on another vehicle. I’m not sure why one job gets priority over another.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    November 27, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Bob S

    EMPORIA, KS | 2009 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    It was a pleasant experience.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    December 1, 2020
    Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Longbine Auto Plaza! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dwight M

    EMPORIA, KS | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    We have always had great service experience there!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    November 25, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Chris J

    EMPORIA, KS | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Got in quickly & service was great 👍

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    December 1, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Terri C

    ALLEN, KS | 2003 Chevrolet S-10
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Everyone makes my experience convenient. With a courtesy ride, flexible scheduling, and knowledge of even little things I ask. I am completely confident in their capabilities and satisfied with my service.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    December 1, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Longbine Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Lester A

    EMPORIA, KS | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Very friendly and asked if i needed anything. Made sure i had a ride home as ìt was going to take at least 2 hours to finish what i needed done. They took the time to go over everything that they did on my vehicle and even told me about the recall on my vehicle. They told me if i needed anything else to be sure to give them a call and i will do just that. VERY HAPPY!!! Lester

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    December 1, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Longbine Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Raymond T

    EMPORIA, KS | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Great staff.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    November 20, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy our staff provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Longbine Auto Plaza
  • Lori M

    EMPORIA, KS | 2002 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Like Family

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    November 18, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jay W

    OLPE, KS | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2020
    The guys are always friendly and get our vehicles in the next day service. Thank you.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    November 19, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!
  • James S

    MADISON, KS | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    Angie was super friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    November 19, 2020
    Hi there, we appreciate your shout-out to Angie! Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help! Have a wonderful day!