Filter by
  • Mark M

    STRONG CITY, KS | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    Very responsive to my problems

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    June 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • J W

    EMPORIA, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Got the job done on time Quick and efficient. Pick up and delivery of the vehicle is a big plus. Definitely will go back.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    June 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Joan J

    DWIGHT, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Angie was friendly and answered my questions. Not sure how to use MyChevrolet points for a free oil change. Glad they furnished the diet coke in the lounge area. Wished they would have had the local paper to read, but know that is probably unlikely to happen with the Covid-19 issues.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    June 9, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Thaddeus K

    EMPORIA, KS | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Took care of everything I asked

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    June 4, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Roger W

    BURLINGTON, KS | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    I presented my vehicle with a complex issue dealing with engine oil pressure that another dealership had failed to repair successfully. I also had a very, very tight and unconventional work schedule and only one vehicle. Following a rocky start concerning a lack of communication about my tight schedule and need for the vehicle to be repaired, the staff worked diligently to satisfy my needs by providing alternative transportation. I was able to pick up the vehicle the next day and found that the remedy that was presented fixed the pressure issue and the other repairs were completed expertly. I then took the vehicle on a 3,000 mile trip including towing a heavy trailer. Everything worked perfectly. I have finally found a dealership that can accurately diagnose complex issues, and repair them correctly.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    June 2, 2021
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kristin O

    EMPORIA, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    I have always bought from Longbine. They give the best service!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    May 30, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Longbine Auto Plaza
  • Larry C

    EMPORIA, KS | 2015 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2021
    Work done when promised.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    May 30, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Jay W

    OLPE, KS | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    Friendly staff. They always get us right in for service.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    May 24, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Longbine Auto Plaza. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jim K

    LEBO, KS | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    Service Manager Chris made this best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Went the extra mile in every way!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    May 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris here at Longbine Auto Plaza! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Juan S

    EMPORIA, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2021
    Great service representatives!!!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    May 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!