Filter by
  • Kevin R

    EMPORIA, KS | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    Not happy with how much the oil change cost now!!!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    January 13, 2023
    Kevin, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (620) 342-2744 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Deborah H

    OLPE, KS | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2022
    Still can not figure out why my cruise control does not work properly!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    December 22, 2022
    Deborah, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please reach out to us at (620) 342-2744 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.
  • John K

    EMPORIA, KS | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    Great folks!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    December 9, 2022
    John, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Terri B

    ALLEN, KS | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Was very pleased with the help that Josh was for us. Nobody else wanted to research and help with situation.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    November 4, 2022
    Terri, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Longbine Auto Plaza! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Nancy A

    EMPORIA, KS | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    They were timely and very pleasant

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    September 30, 2022
    Nancy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Todd H

    ARKANSAS CITY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Destin and the team were very helpful and easy it communicate with. He is “destined” for great things!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Longbine Auto Plaza. We hope you have a great day!
  • Geralyn A

    EMPORIA, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    August 25, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert B

    EMPORIA, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Scott handled all the insurance papers and did a great job on the car

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    August 10, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Charles S

    ABILENE, KS | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Needed to schedule same day service before an unexpected trip out of state and the staff at Longbine were very accomodating and were able to get my service scheduled and completed that same day.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    April 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Cheryl J

    EMPORIA, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Longbine Auto Plaza makes the oil change process so easy from driving into their covered drop off area to waiting in their comfortable lounge.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    April 8, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.