Filter by
  • Joseph P

    OLPE, KS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    April 13, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Longbine Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again.
  • Connie R

    AMERICUS, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Had engine light come on they explained what I needed t o do to get home and got an appointment to fix problem as soon as possible.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    April 6, 2021
    Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Jon H

    NEOSHO RAPIDS, KS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Good service at a good price

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 31, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ila B

    ESKRIDGE, KS | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Longbine's is always very helpful and friendly and take care of servicing our car and any problems that we might have.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 26, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Matt V

    LINWOOD, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Excellent service as always

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 26, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Frank S

    LEBO, KS | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2021
    It was a visit to change my oil on my truck. The dealership got me in at the agreed time and completed my service visit in a short period of time.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 8, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Don G

    LEBO, KS | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    Enjoyed waiting area with TV, good seating and available sodas/water. Service completed in about an hour and I was on my way.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Longbine Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again.
  • Steven E

    EMPORIA, KS | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 1, 2021
    Chris Thomsen was a great sales person. No pressure.Good experience. Will shope with Longbine again.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 3, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Lucille B

    OLPE, KS | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    During my oil change, the technician found that my air compressor on the AC was leaking fluid and ordered the repair materials saying it was under warranty and would be fixed without charge. I really appreciate that.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    January 19, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Lawrence W

    EMPORIA, KS | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Efficient, polite, helpful, knowledgeable, patient!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    January 5, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!