Filter by
  • Charles S

    ABILENE, KS | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Needed to schedule same day service before an unexpected trip out of state and the staff at Longbine were very accomodating and were able to get my service scheduled and completed that same day.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    April 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Cheryl J

    EMPORIA, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Longbine Auto Plaza makes the oil change process so easy from driving into their covered drop off area to waiting in their comfortable lounge.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    April 8, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Chad K

    EMPORIA, KS | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    I wish that it was cheaper to fix my granddaughter car.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    April 8, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lori M

    EMPORIA, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2022
    Great people

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Julie J

    IOLA, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 17, 2022
    I am extremely happy with this purchase overall. I did, however leave the dealership overwhelmed with all the information provided, especially with the finance part of the process. I went with the intention of just signing some paperwork and leaving with the vehicle that my husband had already made arrangements for, to be purchased. I had the understanding that the original agreement for purchase between my husband and Charles was cut and dry, but I felt less sure of the situation when talking with Jay. I do appreciate overall that everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Longbine Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again.
  • Blanca V

    EMPORIA, KS | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2022
    Fast and friendly!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 9, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James R

    EMPORIA, KS | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2022
    Fast and friendly service

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    February 18, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Don G

    LEBO, KS | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2022
    Brought car in for oil change and diagnostics testing to determine source for “check engine light”. I dropped the car off the night before as appointment was at 08:30. I called about 4:45 to determine status. I was told they were about to test it. I would get a call back. I then called Friday to determine status. Told it was still being repaired, and I would get a call when done. No call was received. I called Monday about 9:30 and told it was ready. I picked equinox up about 10:45 after waiting in service area for 10 minutes. Paid bill and left. Got a call about 15 minutes later stating I was leaking oil and should return to shop. I was indeed leaking oil. Finally it was fixed and left. My experience was zero communication and shoddy workmanship. Luckily someone was observant as I left regarding the significant oil leak but wondering why it took 15 minutes to call.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    February 4, 2022
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (620) 342-2744 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Karen S

    EMPORIA, KS | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    The BEST!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    January 6, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Ricky N

    EMPORIA, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Quick service

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    January 5, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!