Filter by
  • Nancy A

    EMPORIA, KS | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    They were timely and very pleasant

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    September 30, 2022
    Nancy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Todd H

    ARKANSAS CITY, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Destin and the team were very helpful and easy it communicate with. He is “destined” for great things!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Longbine Auto Plaza. We hope you have a great day!
  • Geralyn A

    EMPORIA, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    August 25, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert B

    EMPORIA, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Scott handled all the insurance papers and did a great job on the car

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    August 10, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Charles S

    ABILENE, KS | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    Needed to schedule same day service before an unexpected trip out of state and the staff at Longbine were very accomodating and were able to get my service scheduled and completed that same day.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    April 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Cheryl J

    EMPORIA, KS | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    Longbine Auto Plaza makes the oil change process so easy from driving into their covered drop off area to waiting in their comfortable lounge.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    April 8, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Chad K

    EMPORIA, KS | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    I wish that it was cheaper to fix my granddaughter car.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    April 8, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lori M

    EMPORIA, KS | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2022
    Great people

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Julie J

    IOLA, KS | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 17, 2022
    I am extremely happy with this purchase overall. I did, however leave the dealership overwhelmed with all the information provided, especially with the finance part of the process. I went with the intention of just signing some paperwork and leaving with the vehicle that my husband had already made arrangements for, to be purchased. I had the understanding that the original agreement for purchase between my husband and Charles was cut and dry, but I felt less sure of the situation when talking with Jay. I do appreciate overall that everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Longbine Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again.
  • Blanca V

    EMPORIA, KS | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2022
    Fast and friendly!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    March 9, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!