Filter by
  • Karen S

    EMPORIA, KS | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    The BEST!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    January 6, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Ricky N

    EMPORIA, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Quick service

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    January 5, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Eric O

    PHILLIPSBURG, KS | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    I came in because I had a headlight and had been pulled over. I travel for my job and unfortunately had ZERO tools with me to fix the issue. When I pulled in, I had a few vehicles in front of me, and Chris Larkin- Service Manager, along with a new service writer were in the bay and the phones were ringing off the hook. I had several meetings booked for the day, all of which I couldn't afford to miss. I was stressed and Chris and his new guy made the experience and my stress go away immediately. ABSOLUTE INCREDIBLE and PERFECT service, with the best atmosphere I have EVER encountered. I travel all over this country, for this job and the previous job I held. Longbine Auto Plaza has the best service I have ever been involved with. I will MOST DEFINITELY be back and HIGHLY recommend this company to anyway! The best experience, courteous and fun experience, provided for my stress to go away and myself to make all of my meetings! Thank you so much!

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    January 4, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Cheryl B

    EMPORIA, KS | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    My vehicle no problems prior to taking it in for service.. After picking it up the check engine light has been on and will not go off.. Originally was taken in on Thursday the 18th have returned it each day for them to find out what is wrong with it.. Soon as I get it back it starts to turn back on and I get notified from OnStar that I have transmission and engine problems that need to be taken care of..

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    November 24, 2021
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (620) 342-2744 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Lisa H

    AMERICUS, KS | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Everything was excellent except for the amount I had to pay. I realize the cost of what I needed to have done was high I just wanted to express that was the only negative thing about my experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I very much appreciate that. Chris also did an excellent job of explaining to me what needed done and the cost. Thank you for your excellent service.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    October 14, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Matthew R

    EMPORIA, KS | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    I scheduled my service through the GM app. There was no where to check that I need the AC repaired so I mentioned it in the comment box. When I brought it in Jon told me that it didn't say that in what he got and was visibly annoyed that I wanted it fixed, as I was visibly annoyed that he claimed to not know about the request. I assured him that I had wrote it in there and that I'd would much rather have the AC repaired that the oil changed. He went ahead and got the oil changed waited all day and then called to tell me it would be $1700 to repair it. My son is a mechanic and he questions the validity of that quote. Says you must pay your tech very well. We were in a heat wave so I reluctantly agreed to get it done. They kept it all of the next day, I believe out of spite, and then called me the day after that at 8:17 am, right after they opened to let me know it was finished. There's very little chance there was something else that needed finished in the fifteen minutes it was open that they needed to make me wait till the next morning. I think he wanted to stretch out my inconvenience for another evening. As far as the actual repair work, I got no complaints so far. I believe I was overcharged and made to wait unnecessarily. It is for this reason that I will probably only return for recalls and things of that nature.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    September 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (620) 342-2744 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
  • Archie L

    HAMILTON, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    I called the dealership to inquire about battery costs and installation, as well as the best time to come in for the service. The operator answering the phone connected me to the service department and I was quoted a price for a 48-month battery, installed. I came in the next day and when I asked about the 48-month battery I was told that the dealership would install the battery that was recommended for my vehicle. I was shown to the waiting room which was clean and comfortable. When I went to pay for my battery the price came back $40 more than I had been quoted, and it was a 42-month battery instead of the 48-month. The invoice showed the battery cost plus an additional charge for installation. The cashier was rather brisk upon my questioning the bill. Unfortunately, when I made the initial inquiry by phone, I failed to write down names of the people to whom I spoke so I didn't really have any support for that original price quote. I was very disappointed and, quite frankly, aggravated that not all parties at the dealership could supply the same, accurate information. Money is tight for everyone and there are other businesses that would have honored the original price quote just to show their appreciation for getting my business.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    September 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (620) 342-2744 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Bradford W

    COUNCIL GROVE, KS | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Service department was great to deal with.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Longbine Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert E

    EMPORIA, KS | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Kind service department and timely.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Longbine Auto Plaza and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard J

    EMPORIA, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2021
    Didnt feel pressured at all. Great experience.

    Response from Longbine Auto Plaza

    August 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!